Rotary Club of Elgin Installs Club Officers

On July 25th the Rotary Club of Elgin installed its club officers for the 2018-19 Rotary year. President Dave Burisek, Past President Greg Weider, Treasurer Cindi Rozycki, President-Elect Steve Maske and Secretary Rick Mogler. The club is looking forward to another productive year of fellowship and community service.